Class Reunions Sandia High School Class Reunions

If you know any information about an upcoming reunion, please post it so that your fellow Sandia High alumni can find it. Also, check the info below to see if your reunion will be in Albuquerque, NM or somewhere else.

You can share memories of those activities that you were involved with at Sandia HS and you can view other alumni and read what other former students have posted about the time they spent at Sandia.

Find more Sandia reunion info at Classmates.com®. We've partnered with Classmates.com® to ensure you find information on your SHS class reunion.

Class of 1966 Reunion

Register to contact
Will there be a 50-Year Reunion?
Posted: 02/10/2016

Class of 1967 Reunion

Reunion Date: 2017-08-18
To protect privacy, contact info has been removed from this post. Register to see the original with contact info.

Join the Reunion organizing meetings the second Saturday of every month at 10:00am MDT. Go to http://www.*****/****to download the conferencing software (free) so you can participate. You need a web cam and speakers and a direct internet connection works better than wifi. Contact me at *****@gmail.com so I can send you my address to attend in person or the Zoom link for the meeting.
Posted: 05/01/2016
Yes! See my previous post!
Posted: 05/01/2016
To protect privacy, contact info has been removed from this post. Register to see the original with contact info.

The first organizational meeting of the 1967 50th Reunion Committee will be on Saturday, June 11th at my home at 11519 Manitoba Dr NE, Albuquerque at 10am MDT. Please RSVP to (408) 504-XXXX . The meeting will also be held via computer on Zoom (like Skype) for anyone outside of Albuquerque (9:00 PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, and 12 noon EDT). Contact me for specifics!
Posted: 06/05/2016
Reunion Date: 2017-08-18
To protect privacy, contact info has been removed from this post. Register to see the original with contact info.

Join us at the Sheraton Uptown (Louisiana and Menaul) on August 18 and 19, 2017. There will be a mixer on Friday night, Campus tour on Saturday and Banquet/Dance on Saturday night. Ticket sales start in January. All information will be emailed, so we need your email address sent to *****@gmail.com. Join our Facebook group at Sandia HS Class of '67.
Posted: 11/11/2016

Class of 1973 Reunion

I didn't receive a confirmation before the reunion,so I guess I missed out. And I don't use facebook, twitter, Linkden, etc. Hope everyone had fun.
Posted: 07/29/2013
Register to contact
Reunion Date: 2013-08-10
Dinner at Four Hills Country Club around the pool. Cost is $25 per person, no RSVP required.
Posted: 08/10/2013