Sandia High (SHS) Class of 1967 Alumni List

Help us Update the Sandia High 1967 Class List by adding any names missing from the list below:

Reunions and Sandia High School News

Reunion Date: 2017-08-18
To protect privacy, contact info has been removed from this post. Register to see the original with contact info.

Join the Reunion organizing meetings the second Saturday of every month at 10:00am MDT. Go to http://www.*****/****to download the conferencing software (free) so you can participate. You need a web cam and speakers and a direct internet connection works better than wifi. Contact me at *****@gmail.com so I can send you my address to attend in person or the Zoom link for the meeting.
Posted: 05/01/2016
Yes! See my previous post!
Posted: 05/01/2016
To protect privacy, contact info has been removed from this post. Register to see the original with contact info.

The first organizational meeting of the 1967 50th Reunion Committee will be on Saturday, June 11th at my home at 11519 Manitoba Dr NE, Albuquerque at 10am MDT. Please RSVP to (408) 504-XXXX . The meeting will also be held via computer on Zoom (like Skype) for anyone outside of Albuquerque (9:00 PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, and 12 noon EDT). Contact me for specifics!
Posted: 06/05/2016
Reunion Date: 2017-08-18
To protect privacy, contact info has been removed from this post. Register to see the original with contact info.

Join us at the Sheraton Uptown (Louisiana and Menaul) on August 18 and 19, 2017. There will be a mixer on Friday night, Campus tour on Saturday and Banquet/Dance on Saturday night. Ticket sales start in January. All information will be emailed, so we need your email address sent to *****@gmail.com. Join our Facebook group at Sandia HS Class of '67.
Posted: 11/11/2016

More 1967 alumni from Sandia HS have posted profiles on Classmates.com®. Click here to register for free at Classmates.com® and view other 1967 alumni.

 

Alumni from the Sandia High School class of 1967 that have been added to this alumni directory are shown on this page. All of the people on this page graduated in '67 from Sandia High. You can register for free to add your name to the SHS alumni directory.

Don't forget to upload your Sandia High School pictures and check on the latest info about any Sandia High School reunion.